top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMichele

Juice Cleanse Recipe

This juice recipe has been my favorite when I do juice cleanse.


If you want to try it, I'd suggest you to get a proper masticating juicer. If you check one of my previous posts, you'll see that I use Omega NC800 for years already.


Ingredients


Drink Your Greens:

2 cups Baby Spinach Leaves (or 4-6 leaves of kale)

6 Celery

2 large Cucumber

1/2 Lemon

2 medium Apples

1-2 inch Ginger

1/4 - 1/2 cup Parsley


Instructions


Before you start juicing, prepare your produce. It needs to be washed and chopped. Add produce to the juice one at a time to prevent clogging. Serve the juice cold for best taste. Depending on your juicer, you can store in the refrigerator for up to 72 hours without losing valuable nutrients. Make sure to shake or stir the juice well before drinking.

9 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page